2018-2019 AA & CWG teams

Congratulations to the following Macdonald players whom were selected to play on an AA team for the upcoming 2018-2019 season:
U14AA – Abby Mitchell and Ryanne Bass
U16AA – Teala Normand, Lena Nitchie, Taryn Baertsoen, Nicole Tormey, Sydney Bass and Brooklyn Gregory.

As well a big shout out and congrats to the players selected for Team Manitoba to play in the upcoming Canada Winter Games!
Taylor Hildebrand, Brett Van Nieuw Amerongen,