Contact Us

President: Jodi Sheppard– president@macdonaldringette.ca

Past President: Brad Bossuyt

Vice-President: Dave Brown – vicepresident@macdonaldringette.ca

Secretary: Dawn Bass – secretary@macdonaldringette.ca

Treasurer: Renee Mandziuk –rmandziuk@krevco.com

Registrar: Jo Baertsoen – TBA

WRL Rep: Monique Fehr – wrlrep@macdonaldringette.ca

AA Rep: Darren Amerongen– aa@macdonaldringette.ca

Ice Convener: Tanya Schrof – ctschrof@mymts.net

Director of Officiating: Erin Westra –

Coaching Development: Stacy Plouffe – TBA

Player Development – Shelly Litynski – Shelly.Litynski@mymts.net

La Salle Rep: Cam Bourre – lasalle@macdonaldringette.ca

Oak Bluff Rep: Glenn Houser– oakbluff@macdonaldringette.ca

Sanford/Brunkild Rep: Tami Trylinski – sanfordbrunkild@macdonaldringette.ca

Starbuck Rep: VACANT

R4U Coordinator: VACANT – r4u@macdonaldringette.ca

 

Mailing Address: 

Macdonald Ringette Association
PO Box 70087 Kenaston PO
Winnipeg, MB   R3P 0X6

 

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *